By

Top Tips on Successfully Summiting Kilimanjaro

If climbing Mount Kilimanjaro is on your bucket list, we have a treat for you. Eric Edmeades, who has lead FOUR expeditions up the mountain, is hosting a series of information sessions about what it takes to make the summit.

You will learn:

– Dangerous mistakes of first-time climbers that MUST be avoided for a safe and successful summit.
– Important Equipment and Things to Take that your tour company will not tell you about.
– Three important things that will help you reach the summit.
– How to chose the right tour company in Tanzania.

“We have been both lucky and well-prepared,” says Eric on the high success rate of his expeditions, “We have averaged almost 90% of our people to the summit and in 2012, we got 100% of our team to the top.”

Learn, directly from Eric, how he and his team created that luck and how you can too. There are three FREE information sessions coming up now: (Each of these sessions have local dial-in numbers for Canada, USA and The United Kingdom.)

Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012
LA Time: 5:00AM – 5:30AM PST
London Time: 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM GMT
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/168096806

Date: Friday, December 7, 2012
LA Time: 11:00 AM – 11:30 PM PST
London Time: 7:00PM – 7:30PM GMT
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/202297742


Date: Monday, December 10, 2012
LA Time: 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM PST
London Time: 6:00PM – 6:30PM GMT
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/989960062

Share your comments...